child rebel soldier
Everyday Is Not A “Fiasco”

“Paris Tokyo”

21 Responses to ““Paris Tokyo””

  1. your killin’ em Lu..

    probably my favorite song off the album.. so soulful

  2. i swear wen i saw this i thought it was the official vid, till i saw the vid load lmao

  3. DOPE!! can’t wait for the music video. i think this is a hit.

  4. Child Rebel Soldier Us Placers is a hot song. Dey are da greatest and de goin to tha top. I’m rootin’ for ya. I am a fan of Kanye, Lupe and Pharrell. God Bless!

  5. “Don’t wake me ’till I land, where they barly understand what I speak but they nod to my beats.”

    That’s my favorite line probably on his whole album. iono why, hah. Can’t wait for the official video. fnf^

  6. Ohh damn nice performance but, Where was BISHOP G .!?!

  7. Love This Song Lu
    My Favourite One Out Of The Album
    Keep Going

  8. heres the link to the official remix to superstar
    its dope

    http://www.zshare.net/audio/870896126ab559/

  9. Dude, the “Hip Hop Saved My Life” video came out, and N.E.R.D performed a new song at SXSW. How are you not covering this??? GET SOMEONE ELSE TO MANAGE THE SITE IF YOU’RE TOO BUSY, BUSY!!! Damn, that’s what interns are for….

  10. I mean, it’s been near a damned month since the last update, man. WTF?

  11. This blog is dead.

  12. ^^^^ word

  13. …….so i guess that’s that??? frustrating.

  14. check out

    http://www.bbc.co.uk/1xtra/1xtralive/artists/lupefiasco/

    for some lupe action in the UK!!!

  15. THIS BLOGIS DEAD

  16. I wonder who writes this blog. It’s not Lu…and I think it’s usually Bishop G in the FNF blog. I don’t know. Well a lot has happened in the last month so check the fnf blog….or you could check my CRS blog. I’m really hoping CRS will perform as a group during The Glow In The Dark Tour. I wanna see “Us Placers” live!

    http://andtheyloveit.blogspot.com

  17. They will perform Us Placers on GID tour, Lupe said so on 106th n Park

  18. Yezzir: Awesome! Thanks for letting me knonw 😀

  19. Paris,Tokyo is and fourty videoclip and hip-hop saved my life is perfect videoclip and perfect production by Soundtrakk.Lupe is perfect mc.

  20. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Latitudinally.

  21. interesting post-modernism.Very pleased me.


Leave a Reply

