child rebel soldier
Everyday Is Not A “Fiasco”

Kicks Off In April!

kanye-tour-poster.jpg

26 Responses to “Kicks Off In April!”

  1. YESSSSSSS

  2. cannot wait iam so happyi have been waiting for this day my hole life! I was hoping ot see a kanye or pharrell or lupe preformace but all at once plus nerd that well crazy!!!!!!!
    iam so thrillied
    my favorite musicians!
    but i am most thrilled ot see lupe!
    hows music i live for !
    FNF!

  3. sorry
    bad spelling from excitement ^

  4. I’m coppin tickets!!!!! This will be one of those concerts in 20 years, you tel your kids “I was there”. Can’t wait for the album. Looks like the stars are aligning. It would be great marketing to release an album during the tour.

  5. Kanye + Lupe + NERD + Riahanna = best tour of all time

  6. OMFG OMFG OMFG FOMG.

    MY LIFE WILL BE COMPLETE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    IS A-TRAK DJING????!!!!!!!!!

  7. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEEEE COOOOME TO MICHIGAN!!!!!!!!!

  8. this looks like the shit. oh my bad it is the shit. this will be utterly amazing.

    its the dream tour.

    please come to kentucky if possible, and if not at least ohio or tennessee

  9. come to edmonton alberta, canada? PLEASE !!!
    Love Kanye, Lupe, Pharrell, and CHAD !!

    don’t let your Canadian fans down !!!

  10. i just hope they come withing driving range of kansas

    …. tr3sDosUno.Blogspot.com ….

  11. this will mae up for lupe not coming to my city for his tour. im def going to this

  12. Hey I just left this comment on Kanye’s blog a couple days ago, but it involves Lupe too, so I just wanted to give this a shot. I am in an all-male acappella group here at Virginia Tech and last spring we came out with a CD and one of our (YOUR) tracks has been selected to the Best of College Acappella (BOCA) CD. This is a pretty big honor because over 120 albums were submitted and only 18 tracks are selected to go on this CD. It has also been nominated for Song of the Year by the Contemporary Acappella Recording Association (CARA)… and only 5 songs in the entire country are nominated for this award. This song was none other than “Touch The Sky.” I am not looking for anything from either of you extremely busy artists but I just wanted you guys to hear it and let you know how much we appreciate your genius. My email is listed here, so if you can just let me know where to send out an album I would love for you to listen to it. Keep up the good work. The Cool, Graduation…yes and yes C R S.

  13. DO I EVEN HAVE TO ASK IF ITS COMING TO CHI TOWN

  14. So excited cant wait…hitting as many shows as possible…

  15. It’s been anounced that the first show will be in Camden,New Jersey at the The Susquehanna Bank Center on May 16th.

    P.S. Cooome on CRS, come to Michigan!!!!!! lolol

  16. yo come to Kansas City!!! we need that hiphop out here!!!

  17. I HOPE THEY COME TO MIAMI!!! THEY HAVE TO!

  18. please let there be a show in LA on the weekend

  19. HEY LUPE I SAW YOU SINCE WHEN YOU CAME OUT I PRACTICE ALL YOUR LYRICS MAN I COULD DO HIP POP SAVED MY LIFE PERFECTLY AND MY FAV SUNSHINE THANXS LUPE FOR YOUR MUSIC AND JUST WAIT.. YOU GOING TO SEE ME ON T.V. 2 YOU KNOW.PCE -lupEND.

  20. Can’t wait for May 23rd!!!! Hopefully I’m able to get decent seats…either way they show will be pure awesomeness! See you at the United where I probably wont be 3 feet away from you like at the HOB.

  21. Anyone know if the tour is coming to T.O. theres dates out west but none in toronto so far.

  22. UK, Liverpool ?

    its a complete sex show this will be !

  23. if it’s at all possible…please come to wichita, kansas!! ive been wanting to see perform live since the first time ive heard ya.your music has made a positive affect in my life,fareal.your lyrics are out this world.or if u cant get to wichita…maybe kansas city…somewhere close please.i would love to see u

  24. DAMN, I WANNA BE THERE!
    I wish I knew how:(( HELPPP!…

    Happy Birthday Lu!;)

  25. Definetly got tickets to this, its gonna be so amazing!

  26. I can’t believe this shit
    i never thought i would ever say this but i’m disappointed in Lupe
    I checked the tour dates and they’re not coming to Memphis, TN or at least anywhere in TN for that matter
    I want to go to this concert so bad but i guess the fans in TN don’t matter that much huh Lupe


Leave a Reply

