child rebel soldier
Everyday Is Not A “Fiasco”

Watch Lupe on Letterman!

FNF UP!!!

8 Responses to “Watch Lupe on Letterman!”

  1. Nice perfomance and the kicks were fresh too!!!

  2. Yatta to that

  3. GO BABY! WOOP WOOP! GO BABY!!

  4. i’m mad he called him “loopy” lol

  5. A pretty good performance right there. I like how it sounds live. I was wondering if Lupe actually reads all of this…I was under the impression from earlier blogs that he was actually running this. Either way I feel like I’ve stumbled on a secret blog that only I and a few other chosen seekers can read and I check it everyday to keep up, so keep posting!

  6. Its not that secret, i got to it through a Link on wikipedia. Any way good track but i still think there other duet fighters is Nutsss

  7. Lupe please come to Europe!!!

  8. really nice. im looking forward to crs.


Leave a Reply

