child rebel soldier
Everyday Is Not A “Fiasco”

I Got My “Gold Watch”

12 Responses to “I Got My “Gold Watch””

  1. sounds dope. not sure how i feel about that squeaking voice thing, but I’ll see when I buy the album.

    FnF up!

  2. Just off the snippets available atm…this gota be my fav song on the album…sounds so laid back, summer time melodic.

  3. Beautiful

  4. AAAHHAAHA!! That is just ridiculous. Can’t wait yo. Peace piece!

  5. This dat shit righhhhhhh here !

  6. The beat and the hook sound sick.

  7. SIIIIIICK, F N F!!

  8. DAMN….I CANT WAIT FOR THIS DAMN ALBUM!!

  9. go hear the snippets,,,, there at hip hop dx, of the whole album

  10. single, please!

  11. he sure is hitting the N-word alot.


Leave a Reply

